Wholesale / Distributor Enquiries

Victoria & Tasmania

Kathie Dunham
CWM Homewares

Phone:0437 997 424
Email:kathie@cwmhomewares.com.au

New South Wales

Stewart McMahon
CWM Homewares

Phone:0412 107 422 
Email:stewart@cwmhomewares.com.au

Helen Kolomyjec
CWM Homewares

Phone:0412 477 582
Email:helen@cwmhomewares.com.au

Queensland

Stephanie Stach
SRS Agency

Phone:0418 409 111
Email:stephanie@srsagency.com.au

South Australia, Northern Territory & Northern New South Wales

Please contact Head Office

Phone:03 9765 5700
Email:sales@cwmhomewares.com.au

Western Australia

Elizabeth Bright
Elizabeth Bright Agencies

Phone:08 9314 3666
Email:Elizabeth@elizabethbrightagencies.com.au

International

Tina Cavallo
CWM Homewares

Phone:0400 053 681 
Email:tinac@cwmhomewares.com.au

New Zealand

Tina Angelis
CWM Homewares

Phone:03 9765 5717 
Email:tinaa@cwmhomewares.com.au